Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 122 customer reviews
"Reason for visits: hip pain Adrian was very thorough and professional. Her treatments were on-point with my complaint areas. Best of all, she listened to me if any treatment or exercise was beyond my abilities."
Aug 19, 2019
From Google
"I had full hip replacement two months ago. Randy and his team had me up and back to work in weeks. They encouraged me to set goals and helped me to meet them!"
Aug 12, 2019
From Google
"I had some wicked lower back pain and was referred to City Park Physical Therapy. I had some major doubts initially, but Adrienne was persistent in finding a treatment program that would help. She got me back on my feet and mostly pain free. Would highly recommend."
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Lisa Millican, OT, for pelvic floor therapy. Four sessions of therapy and daily exercises resulted in correction of a bladder incontinence problem! Therapy sessions were handled sensitively without undressing or embarrassment. "
Aug 08, 2019
"The staff & Randy are professional & skilled. They take interest in you personally. If you have the discipline to do the exercises, you should see really good results. They are also promp in getting you started on your appointments. I definitely recommend them. "
Aug 06, 2019
"Outpatient at home physical therapy helped me regain my motion and strength in my shoulders and I am now pain free after having a 6 level neck fusion surgury. If you can't get to outpatient physical therapy have City Park Physical Therapy come to you. Its much different then home health. They did massage, stretching and taught me how to get my strength back. "
Jul 25, 2019
"Service was excellent will go back."
Jul 09, 2019
"Adrienne was amazing! She’s extremely knowledgeable about best PT practices and understanding of limits while also pushing you to reach your goals. You will get individualized care from a qualified PT at this clinic."
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"I worked with Adrian and she is incredible. She has many years of experience plus she is very intuitive and caring. Adrian gave me at-home exercises to complement my sessions at their facility. I received the relief I needed to return to normal from my knee tendinitis, thanks to Adrian and CPPT. I highly recommend CPPT and especially Adrian!"
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"I partially tore my MCL during intense martial arts training. CCPT gave me excellent, customized care. Randy takes the time to understand his patients’ needs and what they and he need to do to get a patient back to desired performance levels. His team is kind, friendly, and helpful!"
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"Randy and Charles did a great job getting me back to a better quality of life. Dry needling and cupping were instrumental in my comeback, in addition the workout regime prescribed. These guys are great."
Jun 05, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommend City Park Physical Therapy. The staff was exceptional and very professional. Charles was an extraordinary provider and took great care of me and listened to all my concerns. They helped me achieve my goals in a friendly and clean environment. I would return here in the future. "
Jun 05, 2019
"Problem with severe and often debilitating pain in my foot making it painful to walk with each step (had an awful accident yrs ago and have developed arthritis on top of totally stiff joints in my foot). Randy was my PT therapist and literally after a few months of therapy I am either pain free most of the time, or, pain is less frequent and just less. I have watched many patients come thru City Park PT while there and have seen people progress as I did - also with great results. Highly highly recommend!!!!"
Jun 04, 2019
"After a fall in which I fractured my left distal radius, I could not use my hand or wrist in daily activities. Fortunately, I went to Jean Thomas, an occupational/certified hand therapist at City Park Physical Therapy. I greatly benefited from Jean's expertise at hand therapy. She has a way about her that is motivational. She was knowledgeable, attentive to discomfort, and successful at helping me reach my goal to regain the use of my left hand. By discharge, I had no limitation in range of motion and had resumed all daily activities. "
May 30, 2019
"Very helpful and accommodating!"
May 20, 2019
"Helped me get to my goal and they are very friendly/respectful here"
May 17, 2019
From Google
"Adrienne PT helped me with my total knee replacement. She was very courteous and very kind to me. I really appreciate all that she has done for me. Thank you"
May 17, 2019
"I'm so glad to have found City Park Physical Therapy. Shortly after starting treatment I began to make a speedy recovery. I was loosing hope of recovering after what seemed like forever with no results at the Chiropractor. I would absolutely recommend City Park Physical Therapy."
May 17, 2019
From Google
"Randy Rose and his excellent staff have successfully seen me through a knee replacement, hip replacement and two shoulder surgeries. I will be forever grateful for their unfailing attention, dedication, kindness and compassion towards me."
May 10, 2019
"City Park Phyiscal Therapy is ( hands down ) the best PT Clinic in the New Orleans area. They make it a point to go directly to your unique issue while pin-pointing the source. I’ve tried 4 other popular PT clinics and City Park PT was the first to successfully cure my needs. Randy was my Therapist, he is VERY friendly and unbelievably knowledgeable! PS, they also do *DRY-NEEDLE* Therapy which most aren’t skilled to do!"
Apr 23, 2019
From Google
"Chronic back pain for 7 years and Randy was able to correctly treat the underlying issue as opposed to just my symptoms. I feel like I have the tools now to maintain the active lifestyle I like to live."
Apr 23, 2019
From Google
"As an Occupational Therapist I found myself in need of Physical Therapy for chronic back pain. Randy did a thorough assessment and started dry needling me to decrease pain and stiffness which did take my pain and stiffness down to progress to the next level of treatment. He then determined that I was in need of myofascial release and began a very unique stretching program that no other therapist had ever tried on me and it worked! I'm now pain free and looking forward to resuming my Pilates routine. Randy and his staff and very knowledgeable and as a therapist, I 100% recommend Randy and City Park PT if you are in need of therapy services. "
Apr 18, 2019
"Great experience. Attentive therapists that listen to their clients and help them achieve recovery goals. After going to City Park Physical Therapy for separate knee and ankle injuries, I highly recommend this group!"
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
"Randy helped with my neck issue quickly and thoroughly. Gave me a regimen to continue recovery and stay healthy. Already recommended him to a friend with shoulder problems."
Apr 16, 2019
From Google
"Randy was awesome! I came to Randy with really bad hip and groin pain that I had been suffering from for the last 10 years. I ran cross-country and track in high school and college, and thought the hip pain was caused by overuse from running a lot of mileage. I had been to many physical therapists before and had an arthroscopic surgery a few years ago to repair a lateral tear on my hip. But even after all that, I still suffered from regular hip pain. I noticed significant improvement after a few visits with Randy. The combination of dry needing and stretching really seemed to help get rid of all my symptoms. I’m less than 2 months of seeing Randy, I now have essentially no pain or tightness in my hip and groin. I would highly recommend Randy!!"
Apr 11, 2019
From Google
"I needed help for my lymphedema swelling, after getting lost or forgotten at 2 different hospitals I found City Park Physical Therapy and I'm super happy. They are small enough to know you personally and become your friends, yet have all the knowledge and equipment they need to get you right. I actually look forward to my therapy sessions."
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Great job!"
Mar 25, 2019
"I was referred for evaluation of hip pain that prevented me from running. My goals were to avoid medications and avoid surgery. Randy took ample time during my initial evaluation to thoroughly diagnose the condition, offer a comprehensive treatment plan, and he continually reassessed the efficacy of treatment throughout. He gave simple home exercise instructions to follow between sessions. The treatments were very effective and now I’m back out on the road with no pain! The clinic operates well, with text reminders before each appointment. I don’t think I ever had to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment—they are very respectful of their patients’ schedules. I will definitely come here again if the need ever arises!"
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
"I am a fireman and I injured my back when I was 16 in a wakeboarding accident. I am now 31 and I am pain free. I did dry needle therapy with electric stimulation and deep tissue."
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"Great therapists and staff. Would highly recommend. "
Mar 20, 2019
"The City Park PT staff treated me for an ankle issue and in just a few weeks had me back to normal and able to run a full Spartan race with no pain"
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"Absolutely 100% satisfied with my results! Completely recommend City Park Physical Therapy! Great staff! Top notch! "
Mar 19, 2019
"The staff is very professional and helpful. They took great care in evaluating and treating my problem and I highly recommend them."
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
"I improved 100% the best experience ever."
Mar 15, 2019
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"Randy"
Mar 13, 2019
"Dr. Randy Rose is an intuitive, knowledgeable and personable professional who understands how to reach PEOPLE- not just talk about problems. Randy is a listener. I have learned more about health (back, neck and spine) through 1 month of working with him than I have since my car accident 7 years ago. I am #TEAMRANDY!!"
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"I had a total hip replacement and the owner/therapist Randy and his team did an exceptional job at helping me recuperate and get back to normal. They invested their time and personal care in my well being. Office staff are very warm, respectful, and caring. If I have future need for PT, I won’t go anywhere else!!!!"
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
"I have been to countless PT's over the years for various issues and unexplained injuries. I've always felt like my issues were related. Doctors looked at me like I was crazy. Other PT's treated the site of pain but did not look at my body as a whole. Randy took the time to figure out the root cause and helped me find a way stabilize my body. I'm so happy to finally know how to treat and heal my body. Thank you, Randy and City Park Physical Therapy!"
Mar 04, 2019
From Google
"Received excellent results from the physical therapists and staff. Would recommend to anyone needing this service."
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"I had pain in my legs and thigh. Friends were asking me why I walked like that. I could not sleep laying down and had to sleep sitting in a chair for EST. 1 year. After 12 sessions I feel 90 percent better. I realize that I must do what I learned at less twice a week to get where I want to be. Thanks Randy for your help! Job well done 👍"
Feb 27, 2019
From Google
"Came to City Park Therapy, not knowing what to expect and was greatly surprised. Mr. Randy Rose and his team of Therapist were great. My back and hip (right side), both were deeply impacted with osteoarthritis. Now my pain is manageable. My movement aren't stiff anymore. I can move and stretch better due to multiple types of therapy they performed on me. I'd highly this team."
Feb 27, 2019
From Google
"Outstanding patient care! Help me understand the mechanics of my issue! I will certainly recommend highly!!!"
Feb 27, 2019
"My experience at City Park PT was excellent. They helped me recover from a torn groin and were encouraging and friendly. The entire staff was top notch! I’d recommend them to anyone!"
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
Feb 20, 2019
From Google
"For anyone who needs a fix, I highly recommend this place, they helped me with my ankle and my back and now I’m feeling great again"
Feb 17, 2019
From Google
"Came for knee surgery therapy. Very satisfied with everything and everyone at the location. All staff was great and quite helpful with every aspect of my therapy. Techs and therapist Charles made this as pleasant as this type of process can be. Big fan of the Game Ready—it’s the BOMB!"
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
"Excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional...very helpful in recovering from knee surgery. Highly recommend!"
Feb 14, 2019
"The therapists at City Park Physical Therapy are very talented, kind and encouraging. I would definitely return here if I needed to. "
Feb 14, 2019
"The very kind folks at City Park PT took really great care of me following my shoulder surgery! Would highly recommend giving them a call if you need PT for anything!"
Feb 13, 2019
From Google
"I came to City Park PT for knee problems. I found the crew to be very knowledgeable, patient, and personable. A program was planned for my needs and modified as necessary. In just six sessions my knee was almost 100 per cent and, moreover, I felt better over all and inspired to join a fitness center. In addition, my program was printed so that I can continue the exercises on my own at home with therabands. I highly recommend City Park PT. (Parking is very easy- right in front). "
Jan 24, 2019
"Friendly and caring staff. Nice family like atmosphere. I’ve had neck pain for years and PT Randy listened to exactly what my issues were and really helped put me on the path to recovery and working out again. Would definitely recommend them!"
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"I am a cross country runner who had hip flexor tendinitis. After going to physical therapy where the excellent staff treated me by dry needling and taping me, I feel great. I am back to my normal running routine pain free! This place is great!!"
Jan 03, 2019
From Google
"First time at physical therapy. It was extremely effective. I was happy to see how quickly my shoulder improved.. Randy was great."
Jan 03, 2019
"Came in because I had an old hamstring injury that never healed. Randy Rose (the owner) used a combination of dry needling with electro stimulation, stretching and resistance training and now I'm mostly healed. Staff is courteous professional and the place is very clean. I would recommend to anyone with pt needs."
Dec 19, 2018
From Google
"The team of PT/OT’s at City Park are top notch. Their knowledge and compassionate care make them the best in the area! Their staff is friendly and always professional. Randy, Lisa, Brandi, and Laine helped me to regain the strength in my dominant arm when I was frustrated and feeling as though I would never get back to my normal day to day tasks. Julie was always accommodating and most helpful with my demanding work schedule. A simple “Thank you” does not seem adequate. Y’all are the best!!! I highly recommend anyone to seek your care! -Your favorite nurse, Kelly :)"
Dec 17, 2018
From Google
"Randy Rose and his team treated me for rotator cuff impingement and neck muscle issues. My shoulder was much better after four visits . My shoulder and neck problems are resolved after a total of 14 sessions. Randy knows his stuff and clearly explained what he was doing .He used dry needling, electro-stimulation, deep massage, stretching and exercises. I recommend City Park Physical Therapy very highly and will go there the next time I have a muscle or joint issue. Also, Randy and his staff are friendly and cheerful ."
Dec 13, 2018
From Google
"Would highly recommend City Park Physical Therapy. Randy utilized a variety of modalities to treat my elbow tendinitis & knee meniscus injury, including dry needling, ultrasound, & kineseotaping, to name a few."
Dec 07, 2018
From Google
"What a caring and knowledgeable staff! The dry needling was wonderful for my hip and my back. We explored a variety of treatments and I left with no pain. I'm so grateful! Thanks, Randy, Charles, Julie, and the support staff. I can't recommend them enough."
Dec 05, 2018
From Google
"When I started, I was Humpty Dumpty. They put me back together again after a really bad bicycle accident. Randy and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. They were very understanding of what bad shape I was in but helped me quickly progress towards rehabilitating my shoulder. I highly recommend this PT group for any physical rehabilitation you might need."
Nov 28, 2018
"I highly recommend City Park Physical Therapy! The staff is most capable, courteous and friendly. My recovery began with my first treatment and was quite speedy. Very knowledgeable and skilled. Well done!"
Nov 07, 2018
"You have to ask yourself what can I do when there seems to be no releft for those aches and pains that have you unable to be Moble. Well I was in that position and found that help in City Park Physical Therapy. After being assigned other PT’s with no results I was given a second chance at recovery with these attendants. As a in-house pat. for some time now doing weeks at a time they came into my life with a plan set out for me for the best results for mobility. I’m back on my feet and with out pain but not disillusion that there will always be physical challenges in my jurnery for mobility. That’s what separates them from the others. They ask you what is in your mindset to accomplish for you to be better. Then a regiment is set up with that and you in mind and exciquited with hard work and dedication to your goals for recovery. I’m still working out as an out pat. with better confordence and that encouragement of you can do this, not for them to say They Did It but for You to live within yourself to say I Did It and doing more and more to become independent and Moble. I tip my hat to them and pray for them as they have blessed me in my jurnery in recovery for my personnel mobility and freedom in life’s simple pleasures. Randy Rose is the best of the best. Thank You Mr. Carson"
Oct 31, 2018
From Google
"Thank you Mr. Randy and the City Park team for easing my sever shoulder and back pain in just a few sessions. Dry needling is worth it! Thanks again."
Oct 18, 2018
"As an orthopaedic nurse for 33 years, I have heard a few PT tales!! My experience at CPPT was wonderful in every way. The facility was lovely and super convenient. The staff was friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Charles Kirchem, my therapist, helped me achieve my goals in a timely fashion. It was an all around positive experience. I left feeling as though I was leaving family. I highly recommend them to my patients and anyone planning total knee replacement!!!"
Oct 02, 2018
"I am 54 years old, and when my left shoulder started hurting me, I thought that was just me getting old. And that aches and pains and decreasing mobility was just something I would have to tolerate and accept. But the pain in my shoulder starting waking me up and the last straw came when I tried to swim with my son, but could no longer move my left arm for the freestyle stroke. A friend suggested City Park Physical Therapy. When I walked in, I was greeted by upbeat staff in a cheery setting. My physical therapist, Brandie, was awesome!!! After the FIRST day of her treatment, my pain was reduced 75%!!! Brandie was my new best friend! My pain quickly subsided and we were able to work on increasing my range of motion. I just could not stop talking about Brandie! I could get a full night sleep, take a shower and get dressed without fear of pain. CPPT is a GAME CHANGER!!! Now that I am finishing my therapy sessions, I am ready to go swimming, cycling, yoga, whatever!!! I learned that pain and loss of motion is not something to be tolerated ANYMORE! Go see Brandie and my friends at City Park Physical Therapy!"
Sep 06, 2018
"I came in with an ankle injury three weeks before I was moving to a different state, and Randy Rose fit me into his schedule so I could be better before I moved. After 4 appointments, I was back to zero pain! Everyone was very helpful in making sure I was feeling better!"
Aug 15, 2018
From Google
"Brandie was an excellent physical therapist. She gave me very helpful tips on exercises to keep my back and core strength at an optimal level. Her dry needling technique improved my healing time and relieved my pain efficiently. I would highly recommend her for any physical therapy needs. The staff was excellent, friendly and professional. Scheduling appointments were easily obtained."
Aug 15, 2018
"Great staff, Randy is very knowledgeable. I experienced excellent results and I highly recommend City Park PT. "
Aug 14, 2018
"Highly recommend City Park PT. Came to them with lower back pain and was successfully treated by Brandie with a combination of dry needling, massage, traction and exercises. Relaxed friendly atmosphere."
Aug 11, 2018
From Google
"After my total knee replacement..I was happy to find, not only a place close to my house, but a knowledgeable staff that was truly dedicated to my recovery.. Charles was my head physical therapist.. He's very personable and just a great person..I would recommend this facility for anyone in recovery"
Aug 06, 2018
From Google
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff..I would recommend this establishment to anyone I know that is in need of rehabilitation"
Aug 06, 2018
"A very professional and knowledgable staff. I sustained a shoulder injury on the job which had to go through the worker's comp process. The staff is very knowledgable about worker's comp and works to get the therapy you need. Due to worker's comp, they had to develp a therapy program without an mri which proved to be the right therapy and continued for my post-op therapy. The physical therapy staff is very hands on and provides a holistic approach which includes, but not limited to, stretching, soft tissue massage, weights, dry needling, e-stem, and cold compression. They are very hands on and attentive. They do not waste time. Their positive attitudes were invaluble during the long recovery process that was emotionally taxing. I highly recommend them."
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
"I had rotator cuff surgery and needed physical therapy. I had a list of therapists in my insurance network. City Park Physical Therapy was on the list and my surgeon vouched for Randy Rose’s practice. The entire staff is helpful and friendly. All the therapists and assistants that worked with me were great. They helped me make a very positive recovery."
Jul 25, 2018
From Google
"I was in New Orleans for a short time from Australia and I needed urgent treatment when my back jammed up. City Park Physical Therapy gave me a same day appointment. The treatment was as good as I have ever received for lower back pain. Brandy and her team were effective and comprehensive in their diagnosis and treatment. I would definitely use them again. Phillip Silver"
Jul 17, 2018
From Google
"I injured my ankle in January this year. My injury was diagnosed as trimalleolar ankle fracture. Post surgery and some recovery, my ortho recommended I start physical therapy. After a simple google search I discovered city park physical therapy. I will say, they have done an amazing job with me. I went from hardly no mobility in my ankle to moving around close to normal. I thank Randy for the wonderful job he did with me on my road to recovery."
Jul 10, 2018
From Google
"City Park PT was excellent. They did a terrific job helping we recover from an ankle that broke in three places. Randy and the staff were fantastic. I would highly recommend them."
Jul 09, 2018
"I went to City Park for about 6 weeks while I was in New Orleans for a health professions program. Brandy, Jenny, Maria, and everyone else at City Park welcomed me immediately with open arms and treated me with the upmost respect and care. I'm so happy they were my first therapists after my rugby injury and I will hold other Physical Therapies to their standard!"
Jul 02, 2018
From Google
"Professional staff with good knowledge and understanding of patients needs, their most outstanding asset... Offering uncomplicated very thorough understanding not only of why I have my symptoms but also of what causes symptoms making me feel far more intelligent as how I was feeling better about what I'm doing, makes me more understanding of what my symptoms were, how they would cause, offering education of basic anatomy of my issues and what could be causing it so I can understand where my body was functioning or not functioning at his Peak, but also showing me helping me to understand and where was not and how I was to be treated and why. I said he was very comfortable and casual family atmosphere, feeling as pictures of all employees not just one to not just my physical therapist personally but the staff as well. I would recommend this to anyone. This would be my first choice when I seek out there pay again easy concise uncomplicated and caring for me there's no other option thanks again to Randy and his staff going to see a medical procedure actually was something I look forward to when I was there and you will too!"
Jun 26, 2018
From Google
"Cannot express how much I love this place! I had a reasonably sudden onset sciatic nerve pain issue with no obvious cause. After not being able to sleep for days and having trouble just walking around, I went to see good ol' Randy at City Park Physical Therapy. He's a damn magician. He did some stretching to see what my limitations were and to diagnose where the pain was coming from. It took him about 10 minutes to pinpoint exactly what happened and start the therapy part. He did some dry needling (don't worry, you don't have to look and it's pretty painless) and cupping and taught me how to do some stretches that would help fix my problem. He has an incredible grasp of the human body to the point where when he was inserting the needles for the dry needling, he could tell me in advance which ones were going to hit the nerve that was giving me trouble. After the first session I could walk with about 80% less pain than before. I stuck to his stretching suggestions and improved quickly. I went in for about 5 sessions and I've been right ever since. The front desk ladies are really warm, welcoming, and knowledgable. Overall, this was the best medical experience I've had in my life. Go here."
May 30, 2018
From Google
"I have been having nerve problems and weakness in my leg for years and could never figure out why or a way to fix it. I got into a car accident recently right after my pinched nerve healed and came here for physical therapy. They were great and figured out why I've been having the pains and weakness. I have improved greatly since then. I have had close to no pain and the weakness in my leg is going away. I strongly suggest coming here for therapy ."
May 29, 2018
From Google
"I came for lower back pain that I’ve been suffering with for several years. Visiting with Randy and team I felt welcome immediatly and saw exponetial relief from my back pain."
May 21, 2018
From Google
"Fantastic treatment! I went for a pinched nerve in the neck. Randy fixed that and went on to fix back problems that no other PT could fix! I highly recommend this facility. Staff is knowledgeable, hands-on and friendly. "
May 17, 2018
"It has been a great help in my recovery. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend using this facility."
May 17, 2018
"I was in a bad car accident where someone totaled my car from behind while I was stopped at a red light. I was in so much neck and back pain that I couldn't sit or lie down; I couldn't sleep at night from excruciating pain. I'm so happy I came to City Park PT. Mrs. Julie always greets me with a bright smile. Randy had me fixed up in no time with therapeutic massage and dry needling. Maria guided me every step of the way through my exercises. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly; I truly enjoyed my experience here, and best of all, I can enjoy my daily yoga and activities again. I can not say "Thank you" enough!"
May 16, 2018
From Google
"This was the best physical therapy place I've been to! I am a runner and have had many problems with my legs since I've been running. Randi helped me have the quickest and most efficient recovery! "
May 16, 2018
"Pay personal attention. Warm, friendly environment."
Apr 27, 2018
From Google
"Great therapist! Went to therapy for healing foot fracture - had my foot strengthened and feeling better quickly!"
Apr 19, 2018
From Google
"My rehab time at City Park PT was a positive experience. Friendly staff and a no rush process while the therapist worked with me. Thank you City Park PT for the success of my rehab."
Apr 19, 2018
From Google
"Received treatment for a diffcult shoulder injury. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Randy was my therapist and he gives 100% every visit. I have used City Park PT for a previous back injury and have a similar positive experience. Will diffently use them if I ever have another need."
Apr 18, 2018
From Google
"My experience at City Park Physical Theraphy was excellent. I found the staff to very conscientious and friendly. I highly recommend this facility !!!!"
Apr 17, 2018
From Google
"I’m so grateful for the therapy services I received at City Park PT! The team seems to really care about my pain levels and effects of treatment. I would highly recommend their services!"
Apr 16, 2018
From Google
"City Park Physical Therapy has been a "Life Savior" for me regarding my Condition! I had a Very Bad Neck with hardly any movement! I began going to see Mr. Randy Rose twice a week for 6 weeks! Mr. Rose and his staff treated Me with kindness, understanding, And extreme concern! I have completed my treatments,I Have 95 percent movement in My Neck and feel like a New Person!!!!! Mr. Randy Rose will Never Have You Come Back Unnecessarily! Sister Mary Evelyn Fournet, RSM."
Mar 29, 2018
"If you need physical therapy, the only place to go is City Park Physical Therapy because it is the BEST. From Julie at the front desk to all of the therapists - Charles, Randy & Brandie - to all of the assistants - Maria, Penny & Jessica I have so much gratitude. I came in with a broken arm that I could barely move & now after several months of therapy, it is back to normal. I cannot thank the entire staff enough for their friendliness, patience, knowledge & kindness to me. In every way, City Park Physical Therapy is the very best! "
Mar 28, 2018
"I got referred to City Park Physical Therapy by the V.A. for my right shoulder and knees. The staff is amazing and friendly and do great work. Brandie, Penny and Maria are great and have helped me to have more mobility in my shoulder and less pain in my knees than I have had in almost 5 years. I would recommend them to anyone that needs physical therapy. Thanks again guys."
Mar 22, 2018
From Google
"I came here after a back injury and Randy treated me with dry needling and electric stimulus and exercises to help heal the injury. The staff treated me very well and overall, I am very satisfied with my recovery."
Mar 16, 2018
From Google
"After rotator cuff surgery, had a very good experience with pt here. Thorough with acceptable outcome. Honest opinion of what I should expect. Great atmosphere and flexible with accommodating me."
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"I can not say enough about City Park Physical Therapy. First of the staff are wonderful, caring, and very knowledgeable of so many aspects of physical therapy for all injuries and rehabilitation from surgery. I want to thank Charles, Julie, Maria and Randy for making my therapy for my shoulder so enjoyable."
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had Charles as my physical Therapist he has a great bed side manner and he was able to help me with not only my back pain but he helped me regain Strength in my leg. I am extremely happy with the care I received and I would recommend City Park Physical therapy to anyone in need."
Mar 13, 2018
From Google
"I was a competitive gymnast for 10 years, and I was experiencing some hip joint pain. Randy was able to target my pain better than the doctor could. Through the use of dry needling and stretching from Randy, my hips have felt significantly better. Shout out to my favorite techs, Maria and Jessica! Everyone there is really nice and friendly. I felt at home there and would recommend them to anyone."
Mar 09, 2018
From Google
"Randy and his entire team helped me rehab after ankle surgery. He shared his wealth of knowledge upfront about my injury, surgery, and personalized rehab plan, which involved a mix of dry needling, stimulation, stretching, balancing, and exercise. The entire staff creates a friendly environment, particulary Jessica and Maria, who regularly led me through my routines and were both very kind and professional. My expectations were exceeded and I was able to get back on the tennis court sooner than I anticipated. I met folks of all ages rehabbing different injuries and issues and I would not hesitate to recommend City Park PT to anyone."
Mar 01, 2018
From Google
"Came to therapy for a severe pain in right buttock, walking was almost unbearable. After first visit had some relief. Then therapist, Randy Rose started with dry needling which worked wonders, after a month the pain was gone. Gave me exercise to do at home to keep from having any more problems. Also the staff are so knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend."
Feb 28, 2018
"City Park Physical Therapy was a wonderful experience for me. The therapists and staff were very knowledgeable and professional. It was so enjoyable going to therapy because everyone made me feel so special. I highly recommend City Park Therapy. "
Feb 23, 2018
"Chronic lower back pain and fear of back locking up anytime during daily activities. Learned correct exercises and practiced with guidance from professional staff. Conclusion of therapy has reduced or almost completely eliminated the pain. Eliminated fear of routine activities. Outstanding care from Randy and his staff."
Feb 22, 2018
From Google
"I was referred to City Park PT by my primary physician after my insurance rejected her request for imaging for lower left abdomen and upper back pain that was spreading to my spine. Inflammation and increasing pain was effecting my sleep, concentration at work, and general happiness. Having little experience with physical therapy and no clear diagnosis,I was hopeful but not overly optimistic about how much they could help me. Randy was meticulous in his evaluation and after about 30 minutes of questions and a methodical physical evaluation he located a torn muscle in my rib cage near but not directly adjacent to most of my symptoms. An unusual injury he told me. After the initial treatment which consisted largely of dry needling and stretching I felt improvement. 3 weeks later I feel like a new person. The therapy has gradually increased in spectrum and intensity to include cupping, low intensity weights, electrical muscle therapy, and more broad based stretching. Randy's attention, knowledge, and earnest concern have made all the difference. I thought they could help me feel better if they knew what was wrong with me. I didn't expect them to find my problem and help me so quickly. I was extremely fortunate to end up in their care. "
Feb 07, 2018
"Kind, firm, knowledgeable, confident, competant, provided guidance and direction, city park physical therapy did a good job. I would go back if needed"
Feb 07, 2018
"Started therapy at 26 weeks pregnant for some serious symphysis pubic dysfunction pain. Randy was able to get me realigned and taught me some things to do to keep my pubic bone in place. My pain and discomfort have gotten so much better!! So thankful!"
Jan 23, 2018
From Google
"Friendly and helpful. Clean. Equipment well maintained. Easy to access."
Jan 08, 2018
From Google
"Randy was awesome. Great Physical Therapist. He is knowledgeable, caring, and honest. He gives great advice to help your condition. Also, Julie at the front desk was great. She is a very nice woman. She spent over 30 min on hold with my insurance company making sure they was able to apply my benefits versus me paying out of pocket."
Jan 05, 2018
From Google
"Everyone of the staff was helpful and friendly. I was giving detailed instructions on exercises, and very thorough diagnosis. I was pleasantly greeted on each visit. I would recommend city park physical to anyone who is recovering from surgery, someone who just needs to rehabilitate."
Jan 05, 2018
From Google
"Two years ago I had shooting pain going down my left arm rendering it pretty much useless. I had near constant pain. I went to two other PT clinics over the next year and a half with limited sucess. Then I came to City Park to see Randy and now a month and a half later I’m pain free and have normal range of motion. Randy quickly diagnosed that my problem was compressed discs in my neck that pinched a nerve. He was very hands on and through dry needling and his neck manipulation, as well as giving me exercises that quickly produced clear benefit, everthing turned around. The pain is gone and I can really see how the exercises will help me manage my body going forward."
Jan 02, 2018
From Google
"My son is a musician and college student and came home for the holidays with an injured hand. Julie Fradella went out of her way to get him an appointment for a splint, so he could resume his career."
Dec 25, 2017
"Charles and the staff were wonderful and very knowledgeable and attentive to my recovery. "
Dec 14, 2017
"I had agonizing lower back and hip pain for the last 5 months of my pregnancy. I accepted it as part of my 3rd pregnancy. When it continued for 3 months postpartum, I went to City Park Physical Therapy. Randy diagnosed the problem and worked with me to get rid of the pain. 2 months later, I can walk and climb my stairs pain free. If the pain comes back, I have the exercises to fix it. Now I just wish I had gone there when it began! Don't accept the pain; go to City Park Physical Therapy. Let them help you!"
Dec 08, 2017
From Google
"Randy is an awsome physical therapist. I had a herniated disk at theL4 -L5. I tried another physical therapy place before Randy without any success. I was very close to getting an epidural. But with the sessions and dry needles that I received didnot need to get epidural. I was very happy with the success and almost pain free."
Dec 06, 2017
From Google
"City Park Physical therapy was an wonderful experience for me. I have been there for the last six months and I am very happy to get a physical therapist like 'Randy'. He is an expert in needle therapy and his needle therapy couples with electrical stimulus gave me a great relief. I would recommend Randy strongly since he is an excellent physical therapist. I would like to mention that the stuffs are very friendly, the place is relaxing and I would like to mention PT assistant Maria, who was just amazing."
Nov 22, 2017
From Google
"I highly recommend this place if you're having issues with pretty bad scoliosis. I had it all my life and last 10 years or so got worse. With Randy Rose's help I'm a different person today. His services like dry needling, stretching exercises, and traction therapy worked their magic. I am pain-free now and can't believe how quickly he was able to help me. Also, his staff is extremely friendly and helpful. "
Nov 16, 2017
"I am extremely pleased with my experience at City Park Physical Therapy. I injured my lower left back setting groceries down, sending pain down my left leg and bringing me to my knees. I could not work for several days, because I could not stand up straight or walk without extreme pain. My doctor sent me to an orthopedic doctor, who ordered an MRI and wanted to send me to a pain specialist for a steroid injection in my spine. I called City Park Physical Therapy, and began P/T with dry needle therapy with Randy. Through ten sessions over 4-5 weeks I made steady improvement, so much so I am working comfortably and swimming again. Plan on gradually building up to running and playing tennis again over the next few weeks. I would recommend these fine folks to anyone with back pain before doing other more drastic and intrusive treatment."
Oct 26, 2017
From Google
"Randy was a great physical therapist. I came for my consistent back pain and he had my back feeling much better within a month. Very professional and hands on. I highly recommend giving city park physical therapy a try!"
Oct 25, 2017
From Google
"I had a great experience here! I have been training for a spartan race for a few months and just a week before the race tweaked my shoulder. Randy saw me with short notice, as soon as I first called. He fit me in 4 times within 8 days to get me healed up as soon as possible. He and the staff were very caring and welcoming. Randy did dry needling and cupping each session and was extremely knowledgeable. Within a week my shoulder is near 100% and race ready. I will definitely be returning in the future if anything comes up. I highly recommend this facility."
Oct 19, 2017
From Google
"Before I began my PT with Brandie at City Park PT I had been suffering with sciatica nerve down my left leg all the way past my calf. I had been dealing with the pain and stiffness for at least five years. After visiting the office for almost 2 months under the care of Brandie twice a week, I can finally say that my leg is doing much better! I no longer have the constant stiffness in my calf! When I first started seeing Brandie for this injury, I could not stand still for more than 5 minutes without my calf hurting. She started to treat my lower back area having me do some exercises with the help of the great PT Assistants and also performing Soft Tissue treatments, ultrasounds, heat and the stim machine. Although the treatments with the electronic devices provided some relief, the simple action of the soft tissue rub downs with her hands is where I achieved the best results. Once she concentrated specifically on my calf, it was healed within 4 treatments! The entire staff at City Park Physical Therapy is second to none! Ms. Julie was very helpful in getting me started and was the first person to greet me at every session. At the beginning of many of my sessions, PT Assistant Maria was ready to get me started on the heat and stim machine. All of the assistants were very helpful in providing great service and always making sure their patient was comfortable and very accommodating to the needs of each patient. When it came time to schedule my appointments the staff was very considerate and easy to work with. I always felt like they put me, the patient, first! Rodney Piglia"
Oct 18, 2017
From Google
"I came in to address a torn rotator cuff, experiencing a fair amount of pain. Charles Kirchem and the rest of the staff really helped me a great deal. They made a world of difference in my range of motion and discomfort. I also just enjoyed the friendliness of the environment from the folks at the front desk to the therapists. Highly recommended!"
Oct 10, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
From Google
"Great experience all around! The staff was so kind, and the PT's were very knowledgable and genuinely cared about my goals and what I wanted to achieve during and after therapy. I could never thank them enough!"
Sep 12, 2017
From Google
"City Park Physical Therapy has caring therapists who are experts in their field. Thanks to God and City Park PT for reducing my pain and showing me exercises I can do on my own and maintain my health."
Sep 06, 2017
From Google
"I had daily lower back pain with normal activities when i was referred to City Park PT by my neurologist. They were very compassionate and did a thorough evaluation, starting me on exercises slowly to build my core strength. After 8 weeks I had a significant pain reduction and improvement in mobility, and 10 months later, I'm keeping up with the exercises they prescribed at home, to maintain a healthy muscle tone and strong core. I look back and before PT, thought I would need pain meds or surgery to manage the pain, but now it's minimal thanks to the care and education I received at City Park PT. I also loved seeing how they help seniors stay active through their Wellness program. City Park PT is a great place to rehabilitate!"
Aug 25, 2017
"I'm in customer service so I know that it's not common for people to circle back and say, thank you! Well, I just wanted to let you all know that I'm doing sooooo much better and will continue with my exercises because they keep my core strong and pain down. I moved from New Orleans to Laurel, MS and I bought a house that needs work, It's on a beautiful lake and I'm able to do the work with precautions taken for my back. Thank you for the great care by your excellent team and I enjoyed seeing how they care for the seniors who visit for wellness too. God bless you all and keep up the good work!"
Aug 25, 2017
"Randy and his staff are the best physical therapists and staff that I've ever met.They are extremely knowledgeable and talented, and also very compassionate at the same time... highly recommended to anyone with any kind of condition that needs treatment."
Aug 23, 2017
From Google
"I had planters fasciitis. Randy Rose told me he would get me running again. And he did - after 6 or 7 visits. He's the best!"
Aug 10, 2017
From Google
"Passion, fire, humor, and healing. What else can I say about city park therapy???!! My therapist, Brandie, has the power of Wonder Woman and she used that power and positive attitude to launch a successful attack against the shooting pain traveling down my left arm after I took up the ukulele. She was able to Sherlock-style deduce the source of my pain, which was a real subtle combo of old injuries and nerves being squished by tightness in my pec, which I never considered. As a client who isn't as clear cut as a surgery patient, or someone who came in with a doctors perception, my problem was elusive and without a diagnosis. Only pain! But who figured it out? BRANDIE. Why? Because she's a BOSS and so are all the techs, therapists, and office folks who work there. Their patience, good humor, and positive working attitude lead me to this five star review. oh also I love the traction machine. I just love it. That is all."
Jul 28, 2017
From Google
"Right Shoulder pain. AFTER THERAPY MUCH BETTER."
Jul 17, 2017
"This was my first physical therapy treatment. I had a great outcome, much better than I expected. Brandie has amazing physical massage skills and the dry-needling that Randy provided really made all the difference in fixing my elbow issues. I highly recommend City Park Physical Therapy."
Jul 07, 2017
From Google
"Randy is great! Wish I would have tried dry needling months ago. Thought I would live with this pain forever. Can't believe it's gone! Thanks randy and the entire staff!"
Jul 05, 2017
From Google
"I had a smooth recovery from ACL reconstruction surgery with the help of everyone at City Park physical therapy. Brandie was great to work with and got me out of therapy 6 weeks ahead of what my surgeon expected. Everyone is very nice, professional...overall great experience and would highly recommend."
Jun 28, 2017
From Google
"This place is the best! I have been a patient twice (with two different injuries) and have been quickly healed both times. I have had both Randy and Brandi as therapists, and both are extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and honest. They give great recommendations for home exercises to help you heal quicker. I'd recommend them to everyone who needs help recovering from an injury."
Jun 26, 2017
From Google
"I am from New Jersey. While visiting family & friends in NOLA I had the good fortune to continue my PT while recovering from rotator cuff surgery. I suffered large tears in a number of tendons of the rotator cuff and biceps muscle that had to be reattached with a total of five anchors. The staff at City Park PT were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had the good fortune to work with Brandie Doskey, PT, DPT. She expertly followed my surgeons protocol for PT. I was able to continue the progress that I made in NJ and extend my range of motion, flexibility and strength. All of the City Park staff treated their patients with respect and a genuine concern for their well-being. I recommend City Park PT to anyone."
May 12, 2017
"I was seen because of a pinched nerve giving me pain down my left leg. Pain in the day as well as at night in bed. While seeing the therapist, something in my left thigh hurt. He helped me. I had only 5 or 6 visits and I am today pain free."
Mar 22, 2017
"I threw my back out early one morning while deadlifting. Randy was able to squeeze me in last minute at the end of that same day. They were very flexible with my demanding work schedule and restored me to full functionality over about 3-4 weeks of sessions. All staff are warm and welcoming. I hope to never get injured again, but if I do, I'm definitely coming back here!"
Mar 06, 2017
From Google
"Lovely experience here. I'm a runner and was having pain on the side of my foot, and wanted to get in for dry needling. Randy went out of his way to make sure he saw me and was very helpful and knowledgeable about my problem. After each dry needling session I could tell my pain was improving. After only a few visits, I went from not being able to run down the block to being able to run easily for over forty minutes. I'm so happy I found this place and I couldn't recommend it more highly! "
Feb 24, 2017
From Google
"Randy and the staff at City Park Physical therapy were great in helping me recover from a severe ankle sprain. Initially, I only planned to test them out with one visit. But after the great improvement from my 1st visit I decided to continue to therapy as prescribed. I credit them for me making a full recovery! "
Jan 19, 2017
From Google
"I got hurt at work. Really bad sprained foot and ankle. They took care of me and now I'm getting close to %100. They were really nice and professional. I recommend it to anyone who gets hurt! 👍👍👌"
Jan 12, 2017
From Google
"First I just want to say my experience here was EXCELLENT. I came to City Park Physical Therapy with a neck injury and started receiving treatment right away. Halfway through, I injured my ankle with 2 avulsions and required physical therapy. That following week I started therapy on my ankle and was able to do my neck and ankle the same day, every week. "
Jan 05, 2017
From Google
"I am an avid daily runner 4-5 miles each time. I pulled a ham string. I spoke to Randy at the Harrison market and he thought he could help. He got me an appointments the next day and treatment began. At first he did dry needling which I had never experienced before which helped considerably. Then started with deep tissue massaging. His colleague Brandi took over a couple of sessions which was extremely helpful and being a woman I think she related since she is an athlete herself. She and Randy conversed and realized that my front quads were tight and that I needed to do stretching for that. After about 14 visits I felt confident that I was 98% healed and could work on the last 2% by myself. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend this physical therapy firm to handle all our needs. "
Dec 16, 2016
From Google
"Amazing staff that takes their time to make sure you get back to 100%. I had three years of knee pain, which is now gone thanks to Randy and Brandie. They did an eval and targeted all the right areas. One of the best experiences I've ever had. I would recommend them for anyone who needs physical therapy. "
Dec 09, 2016
From Google
"Of all the physical therapy I had, this experience was the very best. Time, energy and expertise went into every session. My whole body feels so much better. I can sleep without waking up to pains in my feet, legs, neck and back. I am so very grateful."
Dec 01, 2016
"Came to see Randy at City Park Physical Therapy after suffering with low back pain. In just a few short visits, no more pain. "
Nov 16, 2016
From Google
"I went to City Park Physical Therapy after getting surgery on both my feet for a tarsal bone coalition. I am so happy to have found these wonderful people, they gave me confidence in my recovery, and I am more positive about returning to my very physical job in another week. I am grateful for their cheerfulness, professionalism, and knowledge. Highly recommended, I've gone to a few PT offices and this one is the best! Thank you 🙂 !!!"
Nov 11, 2016
From Google
"I started PT with severe lower back and leg pain. I felt significantly better after my 1st treatment with Randy. He began incorporating dry needling into my treatment, which really helped to minimize the tingling in my right leg and foot. I'm truly thankful for the successful therapies and helpful staff. "
Nov 11, 2016
From Google
"I have had such a great experience here! I called on a Friday morning after experiencing excruciating neck pain and they squeezed me in the same day. It's so convenient because you don't need a prescription to see a PT anymore. Randy is super informative and goes above and beyond to ease the pain. I had dry needle therapy in my neck, which helped so much. In one session, I was literally over 65-70% better. I would recommend this place to anyone."
Oct 19, 2016
From Google
"Very nice staff,came here with double knee replacement walking out today feeling great,I thank everyone there and God bless ya'll,awesome place"
Sep 21, 2016
From Google
"My neck and foot pain are remarkably better after a few visits...expecting it to be 100% soon! This is after 2 years of plantars fascitis pain and ongoing neck tightness! Love the staff...everyone is so friendly and the environment is fun and laid back! Really nice place...highly recommend!"
Sep 21, 2016
From Google
"I am 89 years old My weeks of physical therapy made me stronger and improved my balance. The staff were very professional and well-trained."
Aug 29, 2016
"CP PT met my expectations and went beyond! Everyone who works there is super friendly and helpful. Charles is an amazing physical therapist. He has improved my quality of life so much- I can't believe I'm able to start running again. Thanks so much-y'all are the best!"
Aug 26, 2016
"Exceeded expectations - front desk staff friendly and helpful, Brandi was a delight and knew her stuff. I feel much better!"
Aug 26, 2016
"Helped me trmendously with upper back pain. Quickly got me out of pain and taught me how to maintain my recovery. Very skillful, knowlegeable staff. Highly recommend."
Aug 15, 2016
From Google
"Excellent experience! I have been battling lower back, but and hamstring issues for over a year. I have been to multiple doctors (chiropractor, orthopedist, neurosurgeon, neurology, rheumatology and a podiatrist) and went through x-rays/MRI before making progress with PT at City Park."
Aug 15, 2016
"I have now successfully rehabbed a hip replacement, knee replacement and two shoulder surgeries at City Park PT. I will always be grateful for the care, encouragement and dedication of Randy and his excellent staff."
Aug 10, 2016
From Google
"A+. Back to running! I had been experiencing burning/aching down my legs and throbbing in my back/hamstrings for over a year. I had seen an orthopedist, chiropractor, back to the orthopedist, neurosurgeon, neurology and rheumatology. I went through x-rays, an MRI and nerve conductivity testing. I do feel with the help of doctors we were able to rule out other conditions, but I was able to make quick progress through some aggressive hands on therapy. I can happily report that I am increasing my running time and able to do other activities with little or no pain. Very happy on the progress and the team at City Park Physical Therapy."
Aug 09, 2016
From Google
"The care is very personal and very kind. Everyone is treated with the utmost respect."
Aug 05, 2016
"I had a great experience here. I lift weights and had a shoulder injury and with different exercises and treatment I am now fully healed and feel great!"
Aug 03, 2016
From Google
"Came for hip bursitis (right side) and tight muscle (left side). The exercises, ultrasound and traction were awesome. Everyone was caring and friendly. Highly recommend CPPT. "
Aug 03, 2016
From Google
"I am 7 months pregnant with my second child. I have been here twice. First for back pain with my first pregnancy, and I just finished up therapy for hip pain with this second pregnancy. I will just say this place is amazing! With both treatments my therapist Randy was able to completely relieve both my back and hip pain. I highly recommend this place. The staff is also so nice and friendly"
Jul 20, 2016
From Google
"Modern, well kept facility with amazing staff. Randy was the first physical therapist I've seen to find the knot contributing to my migraines and was able to locate other problem areas causing tingling/pinched nerve symptoms. With such great care, he is truly helping purple get back their lives and happiness."
May 19, 2016
From Google
"I had lower back pain from working too many hours as a teacher. The therapists and staff were amazing. I had never been to PT before. They treat you like family at City Park PT. I cannot recommend them enough. My main therapist, Randy, is a wealth of knowledge and experience. I feel much better and now I know how to prevent the back pain in the future. Thank you for this quick therapy (less than a month) and your convenient, after work hours. I really appreciate your service."
May 18, 2016
From Google
"IT's my second time at City Park PT, this time for post-op knee surgery. Service is the best, very knowledgable therapists. Nice and friendly staff. I would recommend. They will get you back to your enjoying life without pain."
May 16, 2016
"I came in to recover from a broken collarbone surgery and was able to receive great treatments from randy and his team. They are very flexible with appointments and I actually enjoyed my PT."
May 12, 2016
From Google
"Had an opportunity to work with Charles Kirchem following knee replacement surgery. Found him and the staff at City Park Physical Therapy to be extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. The facility was clean, well managed, and for me, easy to get to. I was seen at my designated appointment time and then off to work. I would recommend them to anyone."
May 09, 2016
"Great atmosphere for rehab. Randy and his staff go out of their way to make every patient feel comfortable and confident. They make therapy fun for patients. I spend most of my work day on my feet, this became very painful due to plantar fasciitis. I was not able to spend more than one hour on my feet without feeling discomfort. Randy not only treated my condition, he also educated me on what to do to prevent this from happening again. I am now pain free and able to work and play on my feet comfortably. To those who are thinking of where to go for physical therapy, this is the place to go!"
May 04, 2016
From Google
"The City Park Physical Therapy staff go above and beyond to help their patients. I came in for a labral tear, to build strength in order to avoid surgery. After 2 months of the program, Charles, Penny, and others have helped me reach my goal of no pain, increased mobility, and i'm riding my bike again!!! I couldn't put my socks on when I first walked in here and now I feel so much stronger having made adjustments and built strength. The hard part will be keeping up home exercise after its done, but i'm highly motivated!!"
May 03, 2016
"This is the second time I've gone to City Park Physical Therapy. The first time I went a year ago for a broken finger and Lane helped me get my mobility back. Because Lane and Julie were so awesome, it was easy to make the choice to return to City Park Physical Therapy with my hip injuries. Charles was my Physical Therapist, and he designed a strength-building program that has helped me immensely, almost miraculously. The pain has been reduced, my mobility has returned to normal, I am stronger, and I am able to do activities I was afraid I would not be able to do again without surgery. The entire staff was caring and helpful, especially Penny and Maria. "
Apr 27, 2016
From Google
"Randy was able to quickly identify my back problem's source and address it. I'm a 1000 percent better! The whole staff keeps the atmosphere light and fun. If I'm ever in need a physical therapy again, this is the only place I will consider going."
Apr 21, 2016
From Google
"I am 82 years old and came to class with severe pain on the right side of my body with sharp pain from hip to toe caused by sciatic nerve causing sever burning. Leaving class with 100% improvement."
Apr 19, 2016
"Mid back pain and now it is gone. Randy is excellent. I highly recommend him to anyone in pain Lex Allain"
Apr 12, 2016
From Google
"I am a dentist who has experienced mid-back and shoulder pain in December. City Park Physical Therapy made an appointment for me the next day. Randy assessed my condition and helped alleviate my pain over the two months following. It is now April and I am pain free and I can see patients all day with no discomfort. Big thanks to Randy and his team at City Park Physical Therapy."
Apr 06, 2016
"Everyone there was wonderful, and treatment was quick and effective. By far the shortest, most effective treatment I've gotten. I would definitely go back."
Apr 01, 2016
"I am thrilled with my treatment and progress through my visits to City Park Physical Therapy. When starting, I had two issues...one is an ongoing issue that I've had for over 30 years. The other issue is an injury from a few months ago. Owner and therapist, Randy Rose, was able to quickly identify and address these two issues. He is extremely knowledgable and caring. I've had relief from chiropractors and other therapist with the ongoing issue, but no one took the time to teach me how to really help myself when my back goes out. Randy did this and more. He wants you to be able to help yourself, not just try to keep you coming in for therapy. He also took the time to explain what was going on with my back in order for me to truly understand my treatment. I never felt rushed. I am also finally hopeful that I will regain full range of motion with respect to the injury from a few months ago; I honestly didn't think this was possible!!!!"
Mar 29, 2016
From Google
"The staff was always helpful. The therapist are knowledgeable and explained the dynamics of the exercise. The benefits of PT are beneficial and will worth the time and effort."
Mar 18, 2016
"I feel a lot better and stronger since my therapy. They helped me recover from hip surgery. The best ever after 5 hip replacements."
Mar 18, 2016
"I came in with lower back pain and left with major comfort:) Words alone can't explain how satisfied I am with City Park Physical Therapy. I would totally recommend them. Scheduling was extremely easy. The staff is very professional and friendly.Not only was helped in the facility, but I was educated on how to care for myself long term at home."
Mar 14, 2016
From Google
"I'm a Cross Country runner in high school and City Park Physical Therapy has reliably helped me recover from IT band syndrome, shin splints, two ankle sprains, and bad knees. The atmosphere is always very warm and friendly."
Mar 11, 2016
From Google
"1. Treated for back pain 2. Treated for right shoulder pain Charles did an excellent job. Pain has decreased a lot and I feel better."
Mar 08, 2016
"City Park Physical therapy was excellent to work with. I am a triathlete and came in with a severe hamstring injury. I had first gone to a different physical therapy center which did not take my injury seriously and didn't improve my condition. Randy and all the staff at City Park physical therapy were extremely polite and helpful. Randy did an excellent job of listening to and understanding the root cause of my injury and designing a great plan to treat it. As therapy continued, Randy continued to adapt the treatment plan based on my experience and feedback to obtain optimal results. I would particularly recommend this location to any athlete who has suffered a sports related injury as the therapists are focused on getting you back to peak performance and not dismissing the injury or encouraging you to limit physical activity needlessly."
Mar 03, 2016
From Google
"I have a partially torn rotator cuff and my shoulder was frozen. Randy's manipulation of my shoulder yielded almost immediate results and after a month of PT, I have almost full range of motion again. I'm am thrilled with the results. City Park PT offers a convenient & clean location, friendly staff, and it is easy to schedule and reschedule appointments. I highly recommend this facility for your physical therapy needs. "
Feb 27, 2016
From Google
"Excellent PT and staff. Motivated me to push myself. Would highly recommend CP PT to anyone."
Feb 25, 2016
"Great place for PT. Would highly recommend. Friendly staff and a convenient location."
Feb 25, 2016
"The people were nice and they really cared about getting know me and my injury. I could not express enough how much it helped! "
Feb 24, 2016
From Google
"I was very satisfied with the service I got and the personal at City Park Physical Therapy and wish I could go there for the rest of my life at least once a week."
Feb 17, 2016
"Staff was very friendly and helpful. After several weeks of therapy, I no longer have back pain! "
Feb 15, 2016
From Google
"Location is truly wonderful! Everyone is friendly, effective, professional and thorough. My progress was fantastic! I am ready for Mardi Gras and LIFE!!"
Feb 08, 2016
"Very knowledgeable, very competent. Great atmosphere. Very friendly and caring!"
Feb 04, 2016
"Following a fall in August 2015, my left humerus, mid-way, was broken. After wearing a plastic type sleeve until the bone was healed. I began going to physical therapy at CPPT. It was a tremendous benefit for my left arm. as I can now do many things without difficulty. Thanks to the expertise of the therapist, Charles Kirchem, I am able to function in a normal way."
Feb 03, 2016
"This is to let Amy Lady me that these people here are very good people and they are so friendly and nice to be around and they know what they are doing."
Feb 03, 2016
"If you're looking for a great physical therapy clinic with both a professional and family-like atmosphere, this is the place. I was very pleased with the level of ability of the staff and their commitment to eliminate my pain. Highly recommended."
Dec 21, 2015
From Google
"Brandie's hands on approach and coaching allowed me to recover more quickly. She tailored a program that changed as my condition improved and set me up for long-term success. Julie and Lisa kept me on track with appointment reminders and handled insurance claims efficiently. The office is conveniently located and has flexible hours. I have already recommended them to family and friends."
Dec 01, 2015
"Extremely professional, friendly staff and amazingly effective treatment for severe pain from a herniated disc. Highly recommended!"
Nov 20, 2015
From Google
"Very professional environment. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly which made my physical therapy painfully enjoyable. Great and convenient location. "
Oct 06, 2015
From Google
"The whole experience was an absolute pleasure. The people were great. The whole staff was very helpful and accommodating. At the end I was completely rehabilitated and would recommend City Park Physical Therapy to anyone. P.S. Not only was I treated well but everyone who came through the door was also treated with complete care."
Sep 30, 2015
"I was very please with my treatment.Charles very professional and very patience with me. The atmosphere very very pleasant. I would recommend the facility very highly. "
Sep 24, 2015
From Google
"This was the best physical therapy facility I've been to in recent years. The staff is extremely professional and I had excellent results. Multiple techniques were used, I never felt rushed and felt very valued as a patient. I would most definitely recommend this facility to anyone needing physical therapy. Well Done!!!!"
Sep 18, 2015
From Google
"What an awesome place to go for physical therapy! Very professional group who produced the very best results using a wide range of techniques. I was very, very satisfied and would recommend this group to anyone."
Sep 16, 2015
"Convenient and ease of appointments."
Sep 10, 2015
"My experience at City Park Physical Therapy was great. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. The facility is very clean. I came in with tendinitis in my rotator cuffs. At the end, I left pain free and with complete use of my shoulder."
Aug 27, 2015
From Google
"I enjoyed my experience and left with complete use of my shoulders and was pain free."
Aug 27, 2015
"My therapist was very professional and knowledgeable as well as all of the other staff who were all willing to help if needed. I had great success with my problem! The facility is beautiful. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone!"
Aug 21, 2015
From Google
"Everyone at City Park Physical Therapy was fantastic! Professional, caring and very effective. Randy was great at tailoring the therapy to my activities. Thank you! "
Aug 17, 2015
From Google
"The best - Thank you Randy, Charles, Ellie and Thomas for getting me back to pilates, yoga, hiking and biking!"
Aug 17, 2015
"The location and parking are convenient. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Charles gave a thorough exam and really listened to my history which enabled him to try stretching and exercises that suited my situation, he is very knowledgable. We tried somethings and they did not work well and found other things like massage and the use of heat that worked better. I would say the atmosphere is professional yet relaxed and I will come back when needed. Thanks everyone! "
Aug 14, 2015
From Google
"The staff/team at city park pt exhibited an immense amount of professionalism. They were all knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. They bring humor to the floor which helps lighten the mood and makes the experience more enjoyable. I recommend Brandy as a PT -compassionate and tough. Last I really found it refreshing that they promote learning and support the community with volunteers and internships."
Aug 14, 2015
From Google
"The entire staff at 'City Park Physical Therapy' is friendly, attentive But most of all Very Professional--you are definitely in good hands. The facility is Spacious and very well equipped for all needs. Big bonus easy to get to and Ample Parking. My experience there was very humbling to me, thought I knew a good bit about working on certain muscle groups--turns out they just threw in a few LITTLE ideas -- ((called the proper way to avoid injuries & get the most out of your workout)) -- (((Like Engaging the Core, keeping feet flexed instead of pointed-Lots Of Stretching) NOTHING is LITTLE, When it comes to Your Well Being. I left there today for my last time, saddened but smarter with a lot of new friends (Steven, Ellie, Maria, Julie,Thomas ) --just to name a few,that I'll never forget. When you choose this place for your physical therapy don't worry about IF you'll have a good Therapist, mine was Randy, he is definitely a '10' !! I have worked also with Charles who rates right up there with Randy....In other words you can't go Wrong--{{UNLESS}}- - You decide to skip Therapy--I was asked if I wanted to do it--Believe Me You NEED To Do It -- QuAntity of Life without QUALITY is Not The Same!! Live, Love & Laugh Many Thanks to You All June Raiford "
Aug 11, 2015
From Google
"I could not think of a better place for physical therapy. I loved it."
Aug 11, 2015
"I felt right at home. They were dedicated to getting me back on my feet. It was really great to work with City Park physical therapy."
Aug 06, 2015
"Great!"
Jul 31, 2015
"It was more then I expected. Outstanding, I feel 100% better."
Jul 30, 2015
"I always had a great time with the people, and I always got a good workout (but never too much)."
Jul 28, 2015
"The therapy I received at city park therapy,was extensive and thorough.The staff was both professional and friendly.I would recommend them to anyone needing there service."
Jul 17, 2015
From Google
"The therapy I received at City Park Physical Therapy, was extensive and thorough. The staff was both professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone needing their service."
Jul 17, 2015
"I came to City Park PT to rehab an old shoulder injury that flared up to an un-ignorable level. I was having trouble doing my job, sleeping through the night and migraines. Since going here I am able to sleep like a baby again, the headaches have ceased and I have less pain at work. Progressive, informative and realistic. I felt they were just as invested in my therapy as I was. Always adjusting to get the best results. Above and beyond answered every little question and concern I may have. Always professional and friendly. I will, and have recommended this place to anyone who finds themselves"
Jul 09, 2015
"I was referred to City Park Physical Therapy for lower back pain. I had a great experience!! Everyone there was knowledgeable and seemed truly motivated to get me back to normal. I worked mostly with Randy and was impressed that he assessed my progress each visit. They adjusted the exercises and treatment each time. This was a much more positive experience than any other physical therapy I received. I would request City Park Physical Therapy if I need treatment in the future."
Jul 02, 2015
"Great therapy that gave me good Results"
Jun 12, 2015
From Google
"Had a great experience with city park physical therapy. when I started therapy I was in pain daily, they helped reduced my pain to a manageable leval. The staff is verry helpful and I highly recommend to anyone. "
Jun 04, 2015
From Google
"I liked the service I got at City Park Physical Therapy. The therapy helped me very much. I can raise my arm over my head. Wow. That was great. Thank you so much guys."
Jun 01, 2015
"Great team to work with. Addressed all of my concerns and got me working out again."
Jun 01, 2015
"great therapist and a staff the will take care of you in a quality way."
May 13, 2015
From Google
"Excellent,professional and friendly therapists and entire staff. Easy to schedule appointments and times readily available. I would recommend City Park to my friends and encourage anyone to take advantage of their quality services. "
May 12, 2015
From Google
"I received excellent and timely service. It was easy to schedule appointments and the staff is professional and friendly. Bottom line, I am much improved. I highly recommend City Park Physical Therapy."
May 12, 2015
"People were great and enjoyed working with them"
May 08, 2015
"Very professional and enjoyable experience. Excellent staff--courteous and friendly. Easy to make appointments. Achieved all my post-op goals. Would recommend City Park PT to my friends."
May 08, 2015
"Great job I really enjoyed my visit there,everyone there were very professional &courteous "
May 07, 2015
From Google
"Randy does a great job with the therapy and is very good with two way communications. Very friendly and supportive staff. Excellent office environment. "
May 06, 2015
From Google
"If you're looking for excellent care and friendly, knowledgeable staff, look no further than City Park Physical Therapy. I never had to wait before an appointment, which is always nice, and scheduling appointments that were convenient for me was easy. Brandie was excellent at explaining what was causing my pain and how she would treat it. Stephen assisted her and both of them always made me feel comfortable with and confident in the treatment methods. I feel so much better now and I can't recommend them highly enough."
May 04, 2015
From Google
"The care provided to me was excellent. Everyone was professional, friendly, and quick to make sure I understood what was causing my pain and how to treat it. Brandie's care was top-notch and I feel worlds better now. Stephen was also very attentive and helpful throughout my treatment. I would highly recommend their services."
May 04, 2015
"Randy and Cherie are friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Randy picked up on an IT band problem very quickly. That was unique."
Apr 30, 2015
From Google
"Thanks to CITY PARK PT, Randy and staff helped me make a speedy recovery THANKS ."
Apr 29, 2015
"Great customer service! The staff was committed to helping me get better. The atmosphere is light and fun! Would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone."
Apr 28, 2015
"Totally loved the staff and service of the City Park Physical Therapy crew! I would recommend them to anyone!"
Apr 27, 2015
"Amazing staff! Top quality physical therapy. I am about three months ahead of my estimated recovery because of the quality of care I received. "
Apr 24, 2015
From Google
"This is the only place I recommend to friends and family."
Apr 24, 2015
"I received excellent and professional care under Brandie's treatment for my foot problems. She and Stephen were always very attentive and helpful. All of the employees were in great spirits and offered lots of great advice. I would recommend the services provided by this great clinic to all!"
Apr 23, 2015
From Google
"I had a good experience. The staff seemed knowledgable and helped me rehabilitate my knee. I would recommend this business."
Apr 21, 2015
"Great experience! Friendly staff! Randy continued to work with me to get my issue solved. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs physical therapy. "
Apr 17, 2015
From Google
"Good facility, smart staff, straight to business"
Apr 17, 2015
From Google
"Good facility, smart staff, straight to business"
Apr 16, 2015
"They were really nice and very intuitive in my recovery oof my foot."
Apr 09, 2015
"Helpful, clear instructions that are easy to repeat at home."
Apr 09, 2015
"I was treated efficiently and effectively. I would recommend City Park Physical Therapy to anyone - including my husband!"
Apr 06, 2015
"Intriguing. I learned new exercises and the correct ways to do them."
Apr 01, 2015
"Love this place. Staff is very friendly. Facility is very clean. I highly recommend. I had 9 visits and I feel amazing. Randy helped me walk again and can't thank him enough. He's an amazing therapist.😊"
Mar 24, 2015
"City Park Therapy has gained my trust and customer loyalty. The staff is friendly and they make you feel like family. Randy, the PT, has been implemental in getting me back to walking and fully recovering from my injury and he has great bedside manners. My first day at City Park Therapy Julie greeted me with a big smile and helped me feel very comfortable. Steven, one of the assistants, also took really good care of me and has an awesome personality. I would suggest anyone that is in need of physical therapy to visit Randy and the staff at City Park Therapy!"
Mar 17, 2015
"Randy helped me develop an exercise routine to relieve cervical neck pain from an older injury. With a few visits he was able to help me enormously with pain and discomfort while informing me of exactly what was going on and how I could help myself outside of therapy. The staff is great and I highly recommend this office."
Mar 12, 2015
"The employees and my therapist, Randy, at City Park Physical therapy, were very professional during my therapy sessions. Randy is an excellent physical therapist, and teacher. I highly recommend everyone at City Park Physical therapy."
Mar 05, 2015
From Google
"Randy was very professional in every aspect of my therapy. Very good therapist and teacher . I will strongly reccommend City Park Physical Therapy to everyone i know."
Mar 05, 2015
"I liked the hands on treatment which Randy perfomed on my shoulder. The staff at City Park PT were just lovely."
Mar 04, 2015
"A great experience staff outstanding all very professional and pleasant to be with doing much better than my first visit will definitly recommen ,"
Feb 18, 2015
"Professional, great location and they can get the job done."
Feb 12, 2015
"Randy made my injury 90% better in my shoulder and back. Randy is very knowledgeable therapist who also help my wife and daughter. The home work out programe he put me on helps out after therapy was over."
Feb 12, 2015
"Everything was great. All staff was friendly caring and knowlegeable. I learned alot."
Feb 05, 2015
"I had two back-to-back referrals to City Park PT for two different problems. So my time there was extensive and i got to know the staff quite well. Brandie, Stephen and Tess were all very nice, caring, considerate, attentive and very skilled. I felt that my problems were addressed properly and i made significant progress over the course of my treatment. Their style and environment was relaxed and fun and it was always a pleasure to spend time at City Park PT. I will recommend their services to others for sure. Thank you City Park PT, i was privileged to enjoy your excellent therapy!"
Jan 29, 2015
"Hi, I wrote a review for Lisa on Yelp, and I just wanted to let y'all know that you can put it on your testimonials page too if you want. Here's the text: "After my c section I needed physical therapy for pelvic floor dysfunction, but I could only find one other pt in town who did that kind of therapy and she didn't have any appointments available. I ended up going to see Lisa at City Park pt and she was wonderful. The evaluation and treatment for pelvic floor can be kind of embarrassing, but she made me feel totally at ease. And most importantly, I'm cured! l"
Jan 28, 2015
"Randy and Stephen take really good care of my mother. They show patience towards her and that is why she loves showing up."
Jan 27, 2015
"Very infrequently in the medical setting does one notice an office that personifies all the ideals of professionalism. City Park Physical Therapy is a stellar facility for rehabilitation and pain management. Brandie Doskey is an exceptional physical therapist who has given me quality care as well as all staff members. A positive , friendly , therapeutic environment that certainly has my recommendation."
Jan 26, 2015
"Ver knowledgeable in his profession. I would recommend his services to anyone needing them."
Jan 06, 2015
"I would recommend City Park physical therapy due to the fact that i am walking out 80% to 85% better. The staff was very attentive, honest, and friendly."
Jan 05, 2015
"Great environment freind helpful staff Went above and beyond in m shoulder rehab.Randy and the whole staff are great!"
Jan 05, 2015
"As a client of City Park a Therapy, I can truly say that I feel so much better because of two gentlemen Randy and Steven. My injury really changed my life, their approach to therapy helps to take away the fear and at the same time your body is definitely healing. City Park Therapy your system works, hats off to a friendly and professional team. May God continue to Bless your business."
Jan 02, 2015
"Randy Steven and the rest of the stafff are extremely courteous and very professional. Their knowledge of the muscless and related framework is astonding. My overalll expience has been reward>n. I highly recommend this facilit."
Dec 30, 2014
"Everybody here is very nice and professional. I had great experience."
Dec 30, 2014
"I highly recommend cit park physical therapy. I had both knees replaced and the staff was wonderful. Randy Rose is exeptional with the amount of experience a personal touch. The friendly staff creates a welcoming atmosphere and will not hesitate to see them again."
Dec 30, 2014
"It was great going to therapy even though there was pain involved. The help of Randy and Stephen helped me get on my feet and help me to stretch and walk better. All in all, a tremendous experience."
Dec 30, 2014
"Never a wait at City Park PT. It was a pleasure learning new exercises in this positive and upbeat environment. Randy and the crew are knowledgeable and supportive. They taught me how to take care of back issues on my own. The text reminders are a great touch."
Nov 24, 2014
"Randy ROCKS!!!! I went in with a problem and with Randy's expertise and persistence, I was able to get back to my old self in no time. Everyone's so helpful, fun and courteous! They always had the appointment time I needed and it was just a pleasure to go there. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. Tiffany Anderson"
Sep 29, 2014
From Google
"One of the most important aspects of any appointment is wait time and I must say that with City Part PT, this is not an issue. The Physical Therapist, Randy, is very knowledgeable about treatment options and modes of therapy that are effective in addressing my shoulder and feet issues. But what really impresses me is his caring attitude. He is truly concerned about teaching you about your problem and helping you understand what you can do, away from the PT clinic, to hasten healing time. I love the place! "
Sep 24, 2014
From Google
" Thanks to Randy Rose PT and his staff my neck is feeling much better. Plus I have experienced a lot less headaches. I'm continuing with the exercises that Randy recommended for my neck pain and headaches. I would recommend City Park Physical Therapy because the staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and comforting. Sincerely, Linda Theriot "
Sep 22, 2014
From Google
"love this place! everyone's really nice, the equipment is great and the facility is really sunny and open. i felt very comfortable that i was getting taken care of."
Sep 19, 2014
From Google
"After 20 years of floating around to several physical therapy clinics I finally have reached a level of pain relief. Randy's years of experience is obvious. I have more mobility in my neck and shoulder blades in years. I also had the opportunity to have Celeste work on me during Randly's absence. I can't thank her enough for releiving a migrane I had for three days. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. "
Aug 07, 2014
From Google
"This will more than likely be a continuing update of my progress with Randy (my PT) at City Park Physical Therapy LLC, who is awesome by the way. I work as a tech so I'm on my feet constantly 7-9 hours a day and at a very hectic pace. I started to notice aches and pains that progressed to the point of me leaving every evening with sore hips ,legs feet, back, neck you name it and like most people I ignored it until I couldn't. My pain became unbearable, so I made an appointment with my GP,he referred me to PT and that is how I found Randy! Randy thoroughly assessed my overall physical condition asked a lot of questions (to the point of annoyance 🙂 and then got to work . so far he's found 2 separate issues that we are undertaking and I feel better after every session. I'm very impressed with the staff and their promptness. Julie is fantastic I am signed and greeted by name as soon as I enter the door, my session begins shortly after I arrive in a very clean pleasant environment. So far I'm completely impressed. If you are in need of PT City Park PT is in my opinion one of the best. I will keep you up to date on my progress."
Jun 29, 2014
From Google
"CPPT is my first experience with physical therapy and I can not imagine having a better one. Randy and the whole staff have been nothing but accommodating. Julie has rescheduled me at last minute, moved appointments and always made sure I received my appointment notices. Randy was able to help diagnose my problem the was even evading my neurologists careful eye. His ability to listen to me and find the problem fast has been invaluable in the treatment of my head aches. His attitude and approach to treatment has been comforting, I never once was nervous or uncomfortable in his care. If you know some one suffering from TMJ Randy can help. "
Apr 18, 2014
From Google
"City Park PT is unlike any other physical therapy clinic... in the best way possible. My physical therapist Randy took his time with me, explaining things and answering all of my questions. Cherie and Julie at the front desk are very welcoming and really made me feel like a part of a family. I have and will continue to recommend him and his staff to everyone I know!"
Apr 15, 2014
From Google
"Great staff and a fun place to have therapy."
Apr 11, 2014
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

I received excellent and professional care under Brandie's treatment for my foot problems. She and Stephen were always very attentive and helpful. All of the employees were in great spirits and offered lots of great advice. I would recommend the services provided by this great clinic to all!

Robert Strauss

The therapy I received at City Park Therapy was extensive and thorough.The staff was both professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone needing there service.

Salvador Cousin

If you're looking for excellent care and friendly, knowledgeable staff, look no further than City Park Physical Therapy. I never had to wait before an appointment, which is always nice, and scheduling appointments that were convenient for me was easy. Brandie was excellent at explaining what was causing my pain and how she would treat it. Stephen assisted her and both of them always made me feel comfortable with and confident in the treatment methods. I feel so much better now and I can't recommend them highly enough.

Cathryn Bishop

Excellent, professional and friendly therapists and entire staff. Easy to schedule appointments and times readily available. I would recommend City Park to my friends and encourage anyone to take advantage of their quality services.

Ken Comfort

Great experience! Friendly staff! Randy continued to work with me to get my issue solved. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs physical therapy.

Suzanne Herzog

Randy does a great job with the therapy and is very good with two way communications. Very friendly and supportive staff. Excellent office environment.

David Roahen

Had a great experience with city park physical therapy. When I started therapy I was in pain daily, they helped reduced my pain to a manageable level. The staff is very helpful and I highly recommend to anyone.

Terry Farmer

This place is phenomenal the staff is friendly well trained and they give you the personal attention you deserve BRAVO!

Linda S.

I have been going to City Park PT for 3 weeks now and am very impressed. The PT is very knowledgeable and thorough in addressing my physical issues. The staff are caring, friendly and professional. As a RN, I am very pleased with the time taken to teach me about my problems and ways to continue treatment at home. This is a first rate rehab center.

Agnes S.

I came to City Park PT to rehab an old shoulder injury that flared up to an un-ignorable level. I was having trouble doing my job, sleeping through the night and migraines. Since going here I am able to sleep like a baby again, the headaches have ceased and I have less pain at work. Progressive, informative and realistic. I felt they were just as invested in my therapy as I was. Always adjusting to get the best results. Above and beyond answered every little question and concern I may have. Always professional and friendly. I will, and have recommended this place to anyone who finds themselves in need of physical therapy. Also I have only lived in NOLA a few years and this was one of the BEST service experiences I've had with a biz, med. related or not, in the city. Great job City Park Physical Therapy!

Maegan H.

My car accident was one year ago and my neck was extremely stiff. My physical therapist did a great job at reducing my pain and increasing my mobility! I highly recommend City Park PT - the warm and friendly atmosphere is a bonus!

Martha B.

For 3 years, I had a nagging hip and back injury, and I could never pinpoint the problem. Randy managed to find the problem and fix it in just over 2 months. His clear explanation of the issue and treatment was pivotal in my recovery, and his lovely office manager Julie is the Yin to his Yang. I've had no pain in nearly a month, and I'm getting back on my flag football team!

Brad

My job as a dentist is backbending work, so when a fall aggravated a previous injury my daily work routine became unbearably painful. Within two weeks of physical therapy with Randy I was feeling well enough to make it through the work day, and my discomfort level is constantly improving. Randy and his staff at City Park Physical Therapy have been a true blessing. They are genuinely interested in my recovery from back pain and go to great lengths to fully coordinate my treatment with both my orthopedist and chiropractor. I really believe I'm well on my way to feeling better than I have in many years!

Shannon R. Bergeron, DDS